Double Impact Dj – Techno LP

Noize Cartel Records artist “Double Impact DJ” is set to release their first LP titled “Techno” set for worldwide distribution 16 June 2017.  “Techno” comes in a bundle of 15 unique singles and 2 bonus tracks that will result in “hands in the air” emotions at festivals as well as some ecstatic moments in nightclubs.

«Double Impact» decided very early that they would like to spice their sets up – instead of using the tracks, most other DJs were playing. Therefore, they started producing their very first tracks in their favoured genre of House (Deep, Tech, Techno). «Double Impact» published some of their remixes and more commercially oriented productions, even released a few of them with great success (three #1 hits in a row in 2016) – however they never thought of releasing their underground tracks. But then, the clubbers started asking more often for the track and artist name since they couldn’t «shazam» it during the gigs of «Double Impact».

This was the ignition for the first full LP of «Double Impact». They took a couple of their preferred productions and gave them a re-work. At the very same time, «Double Impact» followed with great interest and gladness, that Tech-House and Techno exited the nightclubs, getting more and more airtime at festivals and day-clubs. Therefore, «Double Impact» started producing tracks that are crossovers of classic Tech-House/Techno, enriched with elements taken from festival-genres of Big-Room, Electro and Massive Bass.

It was «Double Impact’s» aim to produce a sound that is unique, striking, memorable, close to its roots and “filling the air”. They came up with a LP containing some real festival-bangers as well as some intense underground tracks.


“Techno” follows the artists’ previous number 1 hits “Voodoo Girl”, “Elevate Me” and “Looking for A Kiss”, all released at Noize Cartel Records 2016, as well as their single titled “Collider”, which took the number 2 spot on the charts! Double Impact set their focus internationally after their single with Tori Adams titled “Sugarpixie” made the top 10% out of 18,000 nominations in the 2014 International Song writing Competition (ISC). The Duo’s international exposure led them to collaborations with Grammy winner Judge Earle Holder, Gold & Platinum record producer Jerry Ropero and Jed Rex, as well as completed remixes with the likes of Tritonal & Paris, Blohm and SNKNGL.  Teamed with Noize Cartel Records and their successful progression of releases since 2015, “Techno” is expected to follow the standard for quality music releases in 2017.

Noize Cartel Records – LP


  1. One
  2. Daphne’s Diary
  3. Wolferine
  4. Talk Back
  5. Haunted House
  6. Astronaut
  7. Monster Flame
  8. Blink
  9. Ozman
  10. Balearic Wave
  11. Trippin
  12. Underground Dance
  13. Copper Plater
  14. Valley of Fire
  15. Dirty Mind

Bonus Track: Nibor

Bonus Track: Red Chair


Double Impact Online

Buy now link :